Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/swingproject/public_html/plugins/system/rokcandy/rokcandy.php on line 67

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/swingproject/public_html/plugins/system/rokcandy/rokcandy.php on line 37
News
Error
  • The template for this display is not available. Please contact a Site administrator.
Sunday, 29 November 2015 00:00

Swing Project presentations Videos on YouTube

Written by

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe4JBe92jvR4XvLca7BGLVg

 

 

Friday, 27 November 2015 00:00

Disability Sport Conference 2016

Written by

27/06/16

Event Location:
The TechnoCentre, Coventry University Technology Park

Monday, 16 November 2015 00:00

website of Ibn Tofail University Accessibility Center : www.uit.ac.ma/UIT-Accessibility/

Written by
Thursday, 12 November 2015 00:00

Accessibity Centre_AASTMT

Written by
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 00:00

National & International Conferency at AASTMT

Written by
Monday, 09 November 2015 19:47

International Conference for Sustainable Ways on Integration of PersoNs with Disabilities in the Labor Market using Assistive TechnoloGies

Written by

Date: 9-10 November 2015
Location: Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Alexandria, Egypt
Visit: http://www.icswing.com/

Friday, 30 October 2015 00:00

2015_10_8 National & International Conferency at UAE

Written by
Thursday, 29 October 2015 00:00

2015_10_7 National & International Conferency at UAE

Written by
Monday, 19 October 2015 00:00

four ELEMENTS NGO website

Written by

Four Elements is a Non-Profit Organization and Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) based in Athens and Thessaloniki area.

www.4-elements.org

Thursday, 15 October 2015 00:00

website of of the Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime TransportAccessibility Center : http://www.aast-accessibility.info/

Written by